[INTERVIEW] 140613 Oh Jung Se, “Park Yoochun the acting-dol? I’m proud that he emulated so much, an actor as he is”

TQ so much for the praises. wifey 😆 ❤ U are one of my fave actors too^^

JYJ3

Actor Oh Jung Se praised idol-turned-actor Park Yoochun.

In an interview with OBS Plus on June 13, Oh Jung Se spoke about keeping in tune with Park Yoochun for drama ‘Missing You’: “Initially I didn’t know he was a singer. I had no prejudice against him and although I didn’t know, he’s a really good friend as an actor”.

On this day, Oh Jung Se began to say, “I had no prejudice against him and although I had seen Park Yoochun do a really good job without knowing [that he was a singer], he worked better and more diligently than some actors”.

Continuing, he was unsparing of his praises: “Even though I know that Park Yoochun is a singer, I do not have the awareness of him singing or dancing on stage. And, as you know, the drama site was really tight[-budgeted]. Environmentally, it was very poor. Nonetheless, when talking…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

