[TRANS/ACCOUNTS] 140725 ‘Sea Fog’ Monitoring Preview Reviews

JYJ3

 photo haemoo.png

I attended the monitoring preview of the movie <Haemoo>. It’s the first movie debut of Park Yuchun, right? I watched the movie without even checking the trailer or knowing what it was about and I was consecutively very shocked and surprised! (It’s prohibited to teenagers). As expected, I thought it was Bong Junho’s class T_T I felt Director Bong’s special way of leaving a strong message… It was totally “I will make you keep thinking of it over and over inside your head”. I can only acknowledge that. Also, among all the outstanding actors (Kim Yunseok, Lee Huijoon, Moon Sungkeun, etc…), I thought Park Yuchun’s acting wouldn’t look good but it was totally not the case! I saw him in a new light… The friend who watched with me said the same thing. However, this movie can make you feel very uncomfortable for the weak-hearted.

Although I still haven’t watched…

View original post 183 more words

Leave a Reply

